LRT stations

Find a station easily from this sorted list of all LRT stations in Singapore on the Bukit Panjang, Sengkang and Punggol lines.

There is also a search function to find a station on our interactive MRT Map of Singapore if you wish to view the stations on the map.

Code Station Line
BP1 NS4 Choa Chu Kang Bukit Panjang LRT
BP2 South View Bukit Panjang LRT
BP3 Keat Hong Bukit Panjang LRT
BP4 Teck Whye Bukit Panjang LRT
BP5 Phoenix Bukit Panjang LRT
BP6 DT1 Bukit Panjang Bukit Panjang LRT
BP7 Petir Bukit Panjang LRT
BP8 Pending Bukit Panjang LRT
BP9 Bangkit Bukit Panjang LRT
BP10 Fajar Bukit Panjang LRT
BP11 Segar Bukit Panjang LRT
BP12 Jelapang Bukit Panjang LRT
BP13 Senja Bukit Panjang LRT
BP14 Ten Mile Junction Bukit Panjang LRT
NE16 STC Sengkang Sengkang LRT
SE1 Compassvale Sengkang LRT
SE2 Rumbia Sengkang LRT
SE3 Bakau Sengkang LRT
SE4 Kangkar Sengkang LRT
SE5 Ranggung Sengkang LRT
SW1 Cheng Lim Sengkang LRT
SW2 Farmway Sengkang LRT
SW3 Kupang Sengkang LRT
SW4 Thanggam Sengkang LRT
SW5 Fernvale Sengkang LRT
SW6 Layar Sengkang LRT
SW7 Tongkang Sengkang LRT
SW8 Renjong Sengkang LRT
PTC NE17 Punggol Punggol LRT
PE1 Cove Punggol LRT
PE2 Meridian Punggol LRT
PE3 Coral Edge Punggol LRT
PE4 Riviera Punggol LRT
PE5 Kadaloor Punggol LRT
PE6 Oasis Punggol LRT
PE7 Damai Punggol LRT
PW1 Sam Kee Punggol LRT
PW2 Teck Lee Punggol LRT
PW3 Pungol Point Punggol LRT
PW4 Samudera Punggol LRT
PW5 Nibong Punggol LRT
PW6 Sumang Punggol LRT
PW7 Soo Teck Punggol LRT